The highest yielding autocallable ETFs
The coupon is what these funds are bought for and the barrier is what it costs. A high payer on a barrier that breaks is not the same purchase as a lower one that holds.
| # | Ticker | Fund | Cash paid, 3M ↓ | Price change, 3M | Total return, 3M | Launched | Pays |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SCA | GraniteShares Autocallable SMCI ETF | 8.0% | +29.6% | +38.2% | May 27, 2026 | monthly |
| 2 | MRA | GraniteShares Autocallable MARA ETF | 7.5% | −1.2% | +7.2% | May 27, 2026 | monthly |
| 3 | ATC | GraniteShares Autocallable COIN ETF | 6.2% | +16.2% | +23.3% | May 12, 2026 | monthly |
| 4 | AHD | GraniteShares Autocallable HOOD ETF | 5.1% | +3.9% | +9.1% | May 19, 2026 | monthly |
| 5 | MSR | GraniteShares Autocallable MSTR ETF | 4.1% | +10.8% | +14.9% | May 12, 2026 | not stated |
| 6 | PLA | GraniteShares Autocallable PLTR ETF | 3.5% | +7.9% | +11.5% | May 19, 2026 | monthly |
| 7 | ATCL | REX Autocallable Income ETF | 3.4% | −2.0% | +1.4% | Feb 18, 2026 | monthly |
| 8 | ACEI | Innovator Equity Autocallable Income Strategy ETF | 3.3% | +2.0% | +5.4% | Sep 25, 2025 | monthly |
| 9 | TLA | GraniteShares Autocallable TSLA ETF | 3.1% | 0.0% | +3.3% | Feb 3, 2026 | monthly |
| 10 | CAIQ | Calamos Nasdaq Autocallable Income ETF | 2.9% | −0.4% | +2.6% | Nov 20, 2025 | monthly |
| 11 | ANV | GraniteShares Autocallable NVDA ETF | 2.5% | +2.7% | +5.3% | Feb 3, 2026 | monthly |
| 12 | ACII | Innovator Index Autocallable Income Strategy ETF | 2.4% | −0.7% | +1.7% | May 28, 2026 | monthly |
| 13 | CAIE | Calamos Autocallable Income ETF | 2.3% | −1.4% | +0.9% | Jun 25, 2025 | monthly |
| 14 | ACYQ | FT Vest Autocallable Barrier & High Income ETF | 1.8% | +4.1% | +6.0% | Jun 24, 2026 | not stated |
| 15 | ACYN | FT Vest Laddered Autocallable Barrier & Income ETF | 1.8% | +1.4% | +3.2% | Feb 25, 2026 | monthly |
| 16 | ACYS | FT Vest Laddered Autocallable Barrier & Resilient Income ETF | 1.3% | +1.1% | +2.4% | Apr 23, 2026 | monthly |
| 17 | CAGE | Calamos Autocallable Growth ETF | 0.0% | +3.7% | +3.7% | Apr 16, 2026 | not stated |
| 18 | DACL | REX Defensive Autocallable Income ETF | too new | too new | too new | Aug 13, 2026 | not stated |
| 19 | ACQQ | ProShares Nasdaq-100 Autocallable Income ETF | too new | too new | too new | Aug 14, 2026 | not stated |
| 20 | ACRT | ProShares Russell 2000 Autocallable Income ETF | too new | too new | too new | Aug 14, 2026 | not stated |
| 21 | ACSP | ProShares S&P 500 Autocallable Income ETF | too new | too new | too new | Aug 14, 2026 | not stated |
| 22 | IACL | GraniteShares US 100 Autocallable Income ETF | too new | too new | too new | Aug 18, 2026 | not stated |
| 23 | ACBE | Pacer Metaurus Enhanced Core Income Autocallable ETF | too new | too new | too new | Sep 10, 2026 | not stated |
| 24 | ACBH | Pacer Metaurus High Income Autocallable ETF | too new | too new | too new | Sep 10, 2026 | not stated |
Where the marker sits left of the bar's end, the fund paid out more than it made.
Method
Yield here is cash paid: every distribution over the three months, as a percent of the price at the start of them. It is not a return and it is not a year, and the price change sits beside it. Three months rather than a year because only 2 of these 24 funds have traded for one. All 24 are listed: the 7 with less than three months behind them carry the date they launched and no figure, because we do not have one yet. An autocallable pays a coupon and can be called away early, and its downside is a barrier rather than a buffer: above the barrier the holder is whole, below it they take the whole fall rather than only the part beyond it. The ranking is the published field sorted, nothing else: no scoring, no weighting and no view on any fund. Every fund ETFIQ covers in this category is eligible, including funds that have closed, because leaving them out would flatter the category.
ETFIQ links to the documents behind every figure. It is not affiliated with any issuer, and a link is not an endorsement. A ranking is not a recommendation and no order on this site is an opinion. ETFIQ is an independent publisher, not an adviser.
ETFIQ, The highest yielding autocallable ETFs, ranked by cash distributions as a percent of the price three months earlier, data as of Sep 30, 2026. https://etfiq.com/rankings/income-autocallable-highest-yield
Free to use with attribution; the underlying files are at Open data.
Cite this page. ETFIQ, The highest yielding autocallable ETFs, ranked by cash distributions as a percent of the price three months earlier, data as of Sep 30, 2026. https://etfiq.com/rankings/income-autocallable-highest-yield Free to use with attribution; the underlying files are at Open data.
- Plain
- ETFIQ, The highest yielding autocallable ETFs, ranked by cash distributions as a percent of the price three months earlier, data as of Sep 30, 2026. https://etfiq.com/rankings/income-autocallable-highest-yield
- APA
- ETFIQ. (Sep 30, 2026). The highest yielding autocallable ETFs, ranked by cash distributions as a percent of the price three months earlier. Retrieved from https://etfiq.com/rankings/income-autocallable-highest-yield
- Markdown
- [The highest yielding autocallable ETFs, ranked by cash distributions as a percent of the price three months earlier (ETFIQ, Sep 30, 2026)](https://etfiq.com/rankings/income-autocallable-highest-yield)